Free delivery in Canada from $ 100 before taxes!

Gift cards

The model is wearing the X-Small size and is 5'3'' tall.

Red and white ''perroquet'' tunic
109 $
149 $
Other colors
Description
Composition
Care instructions

To create the ''perroquet'' tunic, we put together some wonderful and simple pieces of fabric, textured and with patterns. The result is just outstanding. The woman who will wear it will surely be the most elegant in the room, in a very noticeable confidence and comfort.

No need to put the eyes on the bottom of the tunic, since it will catch attention by itself. So we suggest to match it in simplicity, with our white ''corsaire'' legging or our white 3/4 legging. On the shoulders, simply take our white ''Salvador'' bolero.

96% polyester, 4% spandex

Turn inside out, machine wash at gentle cycle and hang dry. Iron at low temperature if necessary.

Description

To create the ''perroquet'' tunic, we put together some wonderful and simple pieces of fabric, textured and with patterns. The result is just outstanding. The woman who will wear it will surely be the most elegant in the room, in a very noticeable confidence and comfort.

No need to put the eyes on the bottom of the tunic, since it will catch attention by itself. So we suggest to match it in simplicity, with our white ''corsaire'' legging or our white 3/4 legging. On the shoulders, simply take our white ''Salvador'' bolero.

Composition

96% polyester, 4% spandex

Care instructions

Turn inside out, machine wash at gentle cycle and hang dry. Iron at low temperature if necessary.

Item #Tu_perroq_Rouge et blanc

Quick delivery

Your order leaves our store the same day or the next day.

Exchanges and returns

With us, it's never a final sale!
Even for clothes on sale!

Loyality program

Join our loyalty program that rewards you for every purchase.

Livraison gratuite au Canada à partir de 100$ avant taxes!

Cartes-cadeaux

La mannequin porte la grandeur XS / très petit et mesure 5'3''.

Tunique perroquet Rouge et blanc
149 $
Autres couleurs
Description
Composition
Entretien

Pour créer la tunique perroquet, on a juxtaposé de magnifiques morceaux de tissus simples, texturés et à motifs. Le résultat est merveilleux. Celle qui la porte sera assurément la plus élégante de la pièce, dans un confort et une assurance notables.

Nul besoin d’attirer l'oeil au bas de la tunique si bien elle saura attirer l’attention par elle seule. On vous propose donc de l’agencer dans la simplicité avec notre legging corsaire roitelet blanc ou encore à notre legging 3/4 blanc. Aux épaules, allez-y simplement avec notre boléro Salvador blanc.

96% polyester, 4% spandex

Virer à l'envers, laver à cycle délicat, à l'eau froide, et suspendre pour sécher. Repasser à basse température si nécessaire.

Description

Pour créer la tunique perroquet, on a juxtaposé de magnifiques morceaux de tissus simples, texturés et à motifs. Le résultat est merveilleux. Celle qui la porte sera assurément la plus élégante de la pièce, dans un confort et une assurance notables.

Nul besoin d’attirer l'oeil au bas de la tunique si bien elle saura attirer l’attention par elle seule. On vous propose donc de l’agencer dans la simplicité avec notre legging corsaire roitelet blanc ou encore à notre legging 3/4 blanc. Aux épaules, allez-y simplement avec notre boléro Salvador blanc.

Composition

96% polyester, 4% spandex

Entretien

Virer à l'envers, laver à cycle délicat, à l'eau froide, et suspendre pour sécher. Repasser à basse température si nécessaire.

Item #Tu_perroq_Rouge et blanc

Livraison rapide

Votre commande quitte notre boutique la journée même ou le lendemain.

Échanges et retours

Avec nous, ce n’est jamais vente finale!
Même pour les vêtements en solde!

Programme de fidelité

Adhérez à notre programme de fidélité vous récompensant pour chaque achat.